Reviews


Add Testimonial

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 All

Kathleen Lips
Indianapolis, IN

star
star
star
star
star
Oct 15, 2017

Bought a 16" King-sized after years of research. The first night on it was so comfortable & supportive of joints & back issues. Now we cant stay out of it. Sleeping too much! Hubs snores much less too. Dogs went to sleep instantly. Personal & great service! Simple to put together after watching the video a couple times. We're older and short but this was easy for us because of the layers. 9 stars!!

Melinda
Atlanta, Ga

star
star
star
star
star_border
Oct 3, 2017

We've had our 16" king sized mattress for approx 3 years now. The mattress is comfortable & holding up well. My only thing is the movement/motion I feel when you have a 300lb partner who tosses & turns all night. It is definitely not like a temperpedic if that is what you are looking for...that being said, I have also owned a temperpedic like mattress & had joint pain from feeling "stuck" in the mattress & not being able to turn over easily. Overall, great mattress if motion doesn't bother you. Sheets thick enough for the 16" are near impossible to find & be warned, this thing is HEAVY once put together!

Heather P.
Cochranton, Pennsylvania

star
star
star
star
star
Oct 17, 2017

I've been meaning to write this for some time to let you know how pleased we are with our mattress. I don't frequently write reviews, but I do rely on them when making a purchase. I like to know how a product is performing over time. We purchased our mattress three years ago, and are nothing but pleased with it. We ordered a three-layer: soft Talalay, medium Dunlop, firm Dunlop. We were interested latex because we are not fans of the chemicals used in a conventional mattress. We drove 1.5 hours to the showroom of a different dealer, where they had the same mattress for significantly more money. We were impressed with latex, but overwhelmed by the cost, so we looked online. It was a big investment, but we have never regretted it. It was one of the best large purchases we have made and is undoubtedly the one we use the most! It is, without a doubt, the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Thanks Foam Sweet Foam for making out nights much more comfortable.

Pam
Omaha, NE

star
star
star
star
star
Mar 12, 2018

My experience with Foam Sweet Foam has been great. Helpful and honest. It took a lot of research and courage to finally make the purchase (much like Lucas 12/20/17). But from the first night, it has been wonderful. Actually slept through the night and woke up pain-free! It seems this company keeps their promise--this IS a wonderful, different mattress. I tried a different arrangement of my 4 layers for one night but then switched back to the original order. FSF was right! You won't be disappointed.

James Smith
Vero Beach,FL

star
star
star
star
star
Mar 9, 2018

Our 9 year old FSF mattress needed a replacement of the top medium density layer. FSF honored their 30 year warranty and replaced it with a firm density layer which solved the problem. Try getting that kind of service from a big box store.

Dawn G
New York

star
star
star
star
star
Sep 25, 2017

We received your 4 layered custom mattress in July. I didn't know at first if I would like it. It's now almost October and the best thing I can say to a skeptical customer is to give it a few months like we did. I wouldn't trade this bed for anything in the world now. It's different but it's amazing. No more pressure points. No more sinking into the mattress. Perfection. Restful Sleep. Done. :)

Maxine
Santa Clarita, CA

star
star
star
star
star
Sep 19, 2017

WOW, WOW, WOW, cannot say enough good things about them. Awesome, wonderful, comfortable mattress layers. I have major back issues and multiple failed surgeries so comfort is a must. Customer service is unbeatable. I am so pleased that we found this company. Above and beyond. Thank you Scott and Heidi

Anson
California

star
star
star
star
star
Sep 13, 2017

This Mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I'm very happy with it. I really like the multiple layer system because it gives you the option to swap the layers around until you find the perfect firmness. I'm the kind of person who will lay on a bed that is super soft and think I love it only to realize a few weeks later that I need more support. Once I swapped the firmer layer to the top it was perfect!

Katie S
Massachusetts

star
star
star
star
star
Sep 3, 2017

I am in love with our 16" king mattress! I'm glad I called for advice on the best firmness for each layer, or we'd have ordered too soft. My only small negative is the layers are a couple of inches longer than our mattress base so we need an oversized top sheet to allow enough fabric to be tucked in at the foot of the bed.

Ashlee
Riverside, CA

star
star
star
star
star
Aug 19, 2017

I generally love soft beds for the cloud-like feel, but my bed became too soft for me which led to lower back problems. The first night I slept on my new mattress, I woke up with no more back pain. It was also the first night in months that I slept through. It is firm for support but soft enough to keep me happy. I just sink it. I am so happy with my new bed!