Reviews


Add Testimonial

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 All

Bruce
Bryceville, FL

star
star
star
star
star
Jul 12, 2018

My wife and I absolutely love this mattress, and it is refreshing to deal with a company that does what it says. The folks at Foam Sweet Foam worked with us to get the perfect comfort level. Our entire experience has been great. Thanks Foam Sweet Foam

C. Dawes
Whidbey Island, WA

star
star
star
star
star
Jun 26, 2018

I have had a lot of trouble with mattresses in the last few years so I was very nervous about buying another one. I had lots of questions and concerns when I called "Foam Sweet Foam" but Both Heidi and Scott were so helpful and really put my mind at ease. My first arrangement of layers wasn't quite right but when I called, Scott gave me step by step instructions on how to adjust the layers and gave me the confidence that I could do it. My bed is just right now, and I am really happy with it. I think there is more to getting the right mattress than just finding the one you want. Customer service is vital and I give the staff at Foam Sweet Foam five stars for their great assistance.

Terri and Tom T.
Key Largo

star
star
star
star
star
May 21, 2018

We are getting ready to purchase our 3rd mattress from FSF. We bought our king 4 layer mattress 3 years ago, then one for our son, and now one for the guest room. After 3 years ours is every bit as wonderful as it was when we first got it. We literally can’t wait to get home from a trip so we can sleep in our bed. No more neck and hip aches. Yay!

Phil
California

star
star
star
star
star
May 10, 2018

Foam Sweet Foam (FSF) is an excellent mattress resource. From the prompt and professional response to my initial questions, to the FAST and free delivery, to a good nights sleep on the new bed -- every step was a pleasure thanks to the folks at FSF. I appreciate the great recommendadions for the layers and the ease of set-up (2-person job). I recommend FSF without reservation!

Karen
Seattle, WA

star
star
star
star
star
May 8, 2018

We always thought that if we spent more we would get more, but we got tired of a well known brand that costs $3K that became uncomfortable and developed a sink-hole - with that last mattress, it lasted only a year. So I did the research, and learned that it was all about the materials. FSF uses the best latex in the industry, and provides the ability to customize the layers and adjust. So we went ahead and ordered a 13" King, knowing that we could adjust it if necessary. It has been almost a year on our FSF mattress, and I can confirm that it is the best mattress that I have ever slept on. Now, I look forward to going to bed because it is so comfortable. Having a Talalay top layer is key for us - it's supremely comfortable to have that 'bounce' on top, and the solid Dunlap base layers below. When our daughter moves out, we will buy a FSF mattress for her. We don't want to get her one before then, because then she might never leave!

Cindi Brislan
Branson, MO

star
star
star
star
star
Jun 25, 2019

Our new mattress is really nice. My side was a little soft which I got because of joint pain. They were so nice to let me exchange it for a firmer layer. The service even exceeds the comfort if possible.

Andrew
Southern California

star
star
star
star
star
Feb 27, 2018

We love our mattress! My wife and I have our 16" King on the Leggett and Platt adjustable base. Works great and very comfortable. We also have our older FSF Queen mattress in our guest room and continually refer family and friends to Foam Sweet Foam!

David
Orlando, FL

star
star
star
star
star
Feb 16, 2018

It has been 1 year now and I am feeling a little guilty for not writing a review in the beginning on the incredible customer service! It was refreshing to deal with this company. The product I purchased was a King 16" and I have NEVER been more pleased with a purchase. In fact in October we are going to purchase another 16" King for our guest bedroom just to introduce the product to our friends and family. It is vitally important that you work with them and get the correct layers. In doing so you will afford yourself the same reaction that my wife and I have every night - "OMG I think this bed has a consciousness - I think it is loving me back".

T.C.
New York

star
star
star
star
star
Feb 9, 2018

It's all true. A good mattress is a life changer. And this is a great one. We just followed the guidance of the fine person on the phone at Foam Sweet Foam and built a king mattress of 4 layers, dunlop on the bottom, talalay on the top, and the result has been unbelievably great. It was a little like wrestling an alligator to put it in the mattress cover, but it saved a lot of money and makes for a good dining out story. We came to FSF from the website www.sleeplikethedead.com, which is both funny and totally useful. A little bit of comparative reading there, and you step off the brand name grid (where all the online brands are duking it out in the great American Mattress War) into FSF land to get a superior product at a more than competitive price. I am a hero to my wife who's in the bed here somewhere. Maybe next time I'll get a queen.

Sandy
Irvine, CA

star
star
star
star
star
Feb 5, 2018

We are truly enjoying our new Foam Sweet Foam mattress. The ability to change the four layers to meet our needs and comfort is amazing. We recently switched a medium layer for firm as our top layer and it made the mattress just right. This is not possible with one piece mattresses so check it out, you won’t be disappointed. The quality is top notch and you receive great customer service!